The School Reception: 020 8826 1230.

Assistant Heads
On telephoning the school, please listen to the welcome message and dial the appropriate extension number when asked to do so.

Name Area of Responsibility Extension
Ms T Arabas Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning 243
Mr A Greenwood Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum 240
Ms J Sangha Assistant Headteacher, Teaching & Learning 271
Mr A Matthews Assistant Headteacher, Data & Assessment 367
Mr A Lloyd Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion 361
Mr P McArdle Assistant Headteacher, Engagement 262

Heads of House
For issues concerning the Head of House, please dial them directly using the relevant telephone number/or email shown below:

House Name Extension Email
Aquila Mr D Corey 020 8826 1245 aquila@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Cygnus Ms V Philip 020 8826 1248 cygnus@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Lacerta Ms Oliver 020 8826 1249 lacerta@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Pegasus Ms Martin 020 8826 1246 pegasus@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk
Scorpiuz Ms Attreed 020 8826 1247 scorpiuz@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk

SEND

Position Name Email
 SENCO Andrew Lloyd andrew.lloyd@heartlands.haringey.sch.uk

 

Department Extension
Facilities/Lettings 250
Finance 201
Attendance 234